Nuclear Waste Community Liaison Committee (NWCLC)

Nuclear Waste Community Liaison Committee (NWCLC) Members:

Cheryl Fort, Mayor
Jon Peroff, Councillor
Matt Reid, Community Resident
David Jaremy, Community Resident
Morley Forster, Community Resident
Robert Dumoulin, Community Resident
Cindy Craig, Community Resident
Kenneth Fraser, Community Resident
Elvine Colazzi, Community Resident
Jack Sargent, Community Resident
Charlene Craig, Community Resident

To view all Agendas and Minutes, visit the NWCLC Website
Website by CivicLive. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.